Making Banana Pancakes

.. Martha is, which is why I don’t have much time to write.

Used up my internet time writing my parents and arranging a hostel in Melbourne, so I will just say for now that I am blogging from a computer whose predecessor was fried when a little lizard took refuge somewhere inside it. I don’t quite understand how that worked, but it was a rare lizard and Martha was quite disappointed.

I’m on a little farm in New South Wales, working with a family of migratory beekeepers. We hit the road tomorrow where there will be more adventure and less internet. Rest assured that I am safe, sound, and the happiest. Slept 14 hours when I got here. Not sure how that happened.

Better get to those pancakes.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

