Ecdysis is not just for arthropods.

Shangri-la is cold and dry, a tough transition after tropical Thailand. I am growing a new pair of lips this week. In the meantime, my mouth cracked and hatching. I can’t smile on my face, so I have to do it in my head.

(That’s an update from March. I planned to post it two weeks ago, but I wanted to upload photos first. Alas, our poor internet connection has broken my blogging spirit. I still can’t upload photos.)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Ecdysis is not just for arthropods.

  1. Kailah says:

    Come over anytime to use our internet and post photos. 🙂
    You me and Trav could even have *gasp*… a blogging party.

Leave a Reply

